GONZALES COUNTY WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION POST ANNUAL MEETING APRIL 23, 2024

The Board of Directors of the Gonzales County Water Supply met immediately after the annual meeting was adjourned to re-assign officer positions within the Board.

President Tieken called the post annual meeting to order at 7:10 pm. Denise Migl verified the posting of the agenda. (A)

A motion made by Tel Lindemann, seconded by Jason Breitschopf, passed to make no change to the Board officer positions. Positions remain as follows: Greg Tieken, President; Brian Sample, Vice President; George Bozka, Secretary/Treasurer; Stewart Frazier Jr, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer; Jason Breitschopf, Director; Clayton Hines, Director; and Tel Lindemann, Director.

President Tieken reminded the Board that this would be his last term. In addition, he commended the next generation members of the Board for stepping up to serve.

A motion made by George Bozka, seconded by Clayton Hines, carried to adjourn the meeting at 7:15 p.m.

Approved, May 21, 2024
Con Tidou Donidou
Greg Tieken, President